Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Faculty

Head of Department
Dr. S. Indu Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: B.Tech, M.Tech,Ph.D Specialization: Computer Vision, wireless sensor networks, Image Processing Email: s.indu@dce.ac.in
Professor
Prof. Asok De (on lien as Director, NIT, Patna) Designation: Professor Qualification: B.E., M.E,Ph.D Specialization: Communication & Microwave Email: asokde@dce.edu
Dr. Rajiv Kapoor (in diverted capacity as Principal , AIACTR , Delhi) Designation: Professor Qualification: BE,ME,Ph.D Specialization: Electronics & Communication Email: rajivkapoor@dce.ac.in
Associate Professor
Rajesh Rohilla Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: BE,M.Tech Specialization: Electronics & Communication Email: rajesh@dce.ac.in
Dr. Rajeshwari Pandey Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: B.Tech , ME , Ph.D Specialization: Linear Integrated Circuits,Fiber Optical Communication Email: rpandey@dce.ac.in
Dr. Neeta Pandey Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: Ph.D Specialization: Analog and Digital VLSI Design, Current mode ADC Design Email: neetapandey@dce.ac.in
M S Choudhary Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech Specialization: Antenna and Propagation Email: msc_1976@yahoo.com
Rajesh Birok Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech Specialization: Bio-medical Instrumentation Email: rbirok@gmail.com
Dr. Jeebananda Panda Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: ME , Ph.D Specialization: Applied Electronics Email: jpanda@dce.ac.in
Dr. N S Raghava Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: Ph.D Specialization: Antenna and Propagation, Microwave Engineering, Digital Communication, Wireless comm., Cloud Computing, Information Security Email: nsraghava@dce.ac.in
Alok Kumar Singh Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: BE,M.Tech Specialization: Linear Integrated Circuits,Fiber Optical Communication Email: aksingh@dce.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Deva Nand Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech Specialization: Micro Electronics, VLSI Design Email: devkamboj71@gmail.com
Dr. Dinesh K. Vishwakarma Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech , M.Tech , Ph.D Specialization: Computer Vision, Human-Computer Interaction , Human Pose and Gesture Analysis, Machine Learning, Image Quality Improvement and Artificial Intelligence. Email: dinesh@dtu.ac.in , dvishwakarma@gmail.com
Avinash Ratre (on study leave) Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech Specialization: Digital Signal Processing Email: avinash.ratre@gmail.com
Ajai Kumar Gautam Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech, M.Tech Specialization: Electronics & Communications Email: ajai.gautam@gmail.com
N. Jayanthi Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: M.Tech Specialization: Electronics & Communication Email:
Dr. Sudipta Majumdar Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech, PhD Specialization: Electronics & Communications Email: korsudipta@rediffmail.com
Dr. Malti Bansal Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech,Ph.D Specialization: Electronics & Communications Email:
Dr. Nidhi Taneja (on lien) Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: Ph.D Specialization: Electronics & Communications Email:
Dr. Priyanka Jain Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech,Ph.D Specialization: Microwave Engineering, Digital Signal Processing Email: priyajain2000@rediffmail.com
Yashna Sharma Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech,M.Tech,Ph.D Specialization: Nanophotonics, Plasmonics, Sensors, Optical Communication Email:
Piyush Tewari Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech, M.Tech Specialization: Digital Signal Processing, Wireless Communication, Digital Communication and Ultrawideband Communications Email: piyushtewari@dtu.ac.in
Anurag Chauhan Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech (ECE) , M.Tech (VLSI DESIGN) Specialization: VLSI DESIGN , SPINTRONICS Email: anuragchauhan@dtu.ac.in
Anand Kumar Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech , M.Tech Specialization: Rf and Microwave, Antenna, Metamaterials Email: anandkumar@dtu.ac.in