East Delhi campus

Faculty

Head of Department
Dr. Amit Mookerjee
Designation: Professor Qualification: BA (Economics, Psychology), MBA, PhD in Management Specialization: CRM, customer experience, CRM metrics and analytics, customer research and insight, building customer profitability and loyalty Email: amookerjee@dtu.ac.in
Professor
Prof. K.V. Bhanu Murthy
Designation: Professor Qualification: Ph.D. in Economics Specialization: Banking and finance, environmental economics, corporate governance in banks, international business, social responsibility and business ethics. Email: bhanumurthykv@yahoo.com
Prof. S.S. Khanka
Designation: Professor Qualification: Ph.D Specialization: Email: sskhanka2@gmail.com
Assoicate Professor (Management)
Dr. Anshu Gupta
Designation: Associate Professor Qualification: MPhil, MSc (Operational Research), Ph.D Specialization: Operation Management, Supply Chain Management, Quality Management, Mathematical Modelling and Optimization, Multi Criteria Decision Making Problems Email: anshugupta@dtu.ac.in
Assistant Professor (Management)
Dr. Jagvinder Singh
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: M.Sc. (Operational Research), PhD (Operations Research) Specialization: Quantitative Techniques, Operations Research, Statistics Email: jagvinder.singh@dtu.ac.in
Anurag Chaturvedi
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech (E&C), MBA Specialization: Decision Sciences and Information Systems, Financial Markets and Derivatives Email: anurag.chaturvedi@dtu.ac.in
Harleen Kaur
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.E. (IT), PGDM Specialization: Marketing, Brand Management, Consumer Behaviour Email: harleenkaur@dtu.ac.in
Priya Malhotra
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Com (H), MBA Specialization: Financial Management, Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management, Financial Markets, Foreign Exchange Management Email: priyamalhotra@dtu.ac.in
Varsha Sehgal
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech (CSE), MBA Specialization: Strategy, Business Analytics, Information Technology Email: varsha.sehgal@dtu.ac.in
Pallavi Kalra
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Com (H), M.Com, M.Phil (Accounting) Specialization: Finance and Accounting Email: pallavi.kalra@dtu.ac.in
Dr. Naval Garg
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Sc, M.Com, MBA, PhD Specialization: Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior Email: naval.garg@dtu.ac.in
Dr Deepti Aggrawal
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech, MBA, PhD Specialization: : Decision Science, Operations Analytics, Business Statistics, Innovation Diffusion Modelling in Marketing Email: deeptiaggrawal@dtu.ac.in
Dr. Gaganmeet Kaur Awal
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech (CS), M.Tech (CS), Ph.D Specialization: : Machine Learning, Data Mining and DBMS, Web Analytics Email: gaganmeetkaur.awal@dtu.ac.in
Kusum Lata
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Tech (CSE), M.E (CT and Applications), Pursuing Ph.D (CSE) Specialization: Data mining, Database Management Systems, Machine Learning Email: kusumlata@dtu.ac.in
Assistant Professor (Economics)
Aakanksha Kaushik
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.A.(H), M.A., M.Phil (Economics) Specialization: Public Finance, Microeconomics, Econometrics Email: aakanksha.kaushik@dtu.ac.in
Virender Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.A.(H), M.A., M.Phil (Economics) Specialization: Macroeconomics, Econometrics, Time Series Analysis Email: virender@dtu.ac.in
Puneet Arora
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.A.(H) , M.A. (Economics) Specialization: Development Economics, Mathematical Methods for Economics, International Trade Email: puneet.arora@dtu.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: B.Sc., M.A. (Economics), PhD Specialization: Development Economics, Financial Economics Email: rajesh.sharma@dtu.ac.in
Ratnam Mishra
Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: BA, M.A., M.Phil (Economics) Specialization: Rural Development, Microeconomics, Macroeconomics Email: ratnam.mishra@dtu.ac.in