NOTABLE ALUMNI OF CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

S.No	NAME	YEAR	NOTABILITY	PHOTOGRAPH
1.	Arvind Saxena	1976	Chairman of the UPSC and former RAW officer	
2	Praveen Bhargava	1979	Chief Engineer in Delhi Jal Board	
3.	Surya Prakash	1981	Executive Director in DMRC.	al Dothi Half M
4.	S.K Chaudhary	1982	Managing director of IRCON international limited	

5.	Prof. Prateek Sharma	1989	Vice Chancellor- DTU	
6.	Emani Kumar	1991	Deputy Secretary General of ICLEI	
7.	Sanjay Brahmawar	1992	CEO of Software AG	
8.	Ambareesh Murty	1994	Founder of Pepperfry	

9.	Saurabh Nigam	2000	Founder of ElasticRun	
10.	Himanshu Bajaj	2000	Business head of Byjus	
11.	Deepak Bhatia	2008	Co-founder at Houseeazy	
12.	Amit Bhasin	2010	Co-founder of GoMechanic	

13.	Akash Jai Singh	2015	Co-founder of Shamoor	