PHD Admission (Session :: August 2025)

Application number wise list of candidates who qualified for interview on the basis of Entrance Test held on 08th and 09th July 2025 for admission to Ph.D. Programme.

	Department of Applied Chemistry - Chemistry			
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202500150	ANKIT TYAGI	GENERAL	
2	PhDs202500234	SUSHMITA BHATIA	GENERAL	
3	PhDs202500299	RIYA	GENERAL	
4	PhDs202500414	HARSHA	GENERAL	
5	PhDs202500435	SUGANDHA KHURANA	GENERAL	
6	PhDs202500541	MUSKAN YADAV	GENERAL	
7	PhDs202500608	KULDEEP	SC	
8	PhDs202500759	MAAZ KHAN	GENERAL	
9	PhDs202500989	URVASHI JOON	GENERAL	
10	PhDs202501139	SHWETA SINGH	EWS	
11	PhDs202501299	ANTRA KUMARI	GENERAL	
12	PhDs202501456	RAKSHITA RAJ	GENERAL	
13	PhDs202501506	NIKITA JOSHI	EWS	
14	PhDs202501610	ANUPAMA	OBC	
15	PhDs202501689	YASHASWINI	GENERAL	
16	PhDs202501693	KANISHKA	EWS	
17	PhDs202501757	TANU RAJPUT	EWS	
18	PhDs202501796	ARCHISHA DHINGRA	GENERAL	
19	PhDs202501815	VIJITA SINGH	GENERAL	
20	PhDs202501836	DIVYA RANI	GENERAL	
21	PhDs202501929	MOKSHA KAUSHIK	GENERAL	
22	PhDs202502012	ANSHIKA SINGH	EWS	
23	PhDs202502071	MANSI SHARMA	GENERAL	

Department of Applied Chemistry - Chemical Engineering				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	DPD=303E00680	MANSI SUBIRKUMAR	GENERAL	
1	1 PhDs202500689	SRIVASTAVA	GENERAL	

PHD Admission (Session :: August 2025)

Application number wise list of candidates who qualified for interview on the basis of Entrance Test held on 08th and 09th July 2025 for admission to Ph.D. Programme.

	Department of Applied Mathematics - Mathematics			
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202500572	SNEHAL	OBC	
2	PhDs202500677	ANURAG JAISWAL	OBC	
3	PhDs202500710	MANJARI PATHAK	GENERAL	
4	PhDs202500866	ANJALI BATRA	GENERAL	
5	PhDs202500936	SHIVANI KUMARI	GENERAL	
6	PhDs202501184	NILESH PARMHANS	GENERAL	
7	PhDs202501215	AKHIL RANA	GENERAL	
8	PhDs202501347	AMRITA MISHRA	EWS	
9	PhDs202501584	ASTHA GOYAL	GENERAL	
10	PhDs202501599	TANU DHIMAN	OBC	
11	PhDs202501613	DRISHTI VASHISTH	GENERAL	
12	PhDs202501731	RITU	OBC	
13	PhDs202501754	SHALVI	SC	
14	PhDs202501775	SHIKHA SHISHODIYA	GENERAL	
15	PhDs202501891	DEVLEENA KASHYAP	GENERAL	

	Department of Applied Physics - Physics				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD	
1	PhDs202500060	DIBYAJYOTI GIRI	OBC		
2	PhDs202500420	NEHA SAINI	OBC		
3	PhDs202500434	MONIKA AZAD	SC		
4	PhDs202500442	SHREYA VASU	GENERAL		
5	PhDs202500855	MALVIKA SINGH	SC		
6	PhDs202500966	HARIPRASAD M S	OBC		
7	PhDs202501000	PRIYANSHI	SC		
8	PhDs202501073	VYOM KHARE	GENERAL	PwBD	
9	PhDs202501188	SUSHANT PANDIT	GENERAL		
10	PhDs202501191	SANJAY SINGH	OBC		
11	PhDs202501367	PARUL SOLANKI	EWS		
12	PhDs202501425	NAMIT KUMAR	OBC		
13	PhDs202501489	ISHU SHARMA	EWS		
14	PhDs202501495	ANIQUE AKHTER	OBC		
15	PhDs202501516	RAJ GUPTA	OBC		
16	PhDs202501537	PAWAN KUMAR	EWS		
17	PhDs202501617	KULDEEP SINGH	SC		
18	PhDs202501650	SRISHTI	GENERAL		
19	PhDs202501847	FAIZAN KHAN	GENERAL		
20	PhDs202501959	ANU CHAUDHARY	OBC		
21	PhDs202502067	PARAS YADAV	OBC		

PHD Admission (Session :: August 2025)

Application number wise list of candidates who qualified for interview on the basis of Entrance Test held on 08th and 09th July 2025 for admission to Ph.D. Programme.

Department of Biotechnology				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202500808	ANJALI TIWARI	GENERAL	

Department of Civil Engineering	
None Qualified	

Centre of Excellence for the Science of Happiness				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202500091	MERUGU HEPSIBA	OBC	
2	PhDs202500138	NARESH KUMAR	OBC	
3	PhDs202500506	PUJA SAHA	GENERAL	
4	PhDs202501256	RUHI RATHI	GENERAL	
5	PhDs202501561	VANYA A GOUR	OBC	
6	PhDs202501684	MOHD TAUSEEF	EWS	
7	PhDs202501685	REETA SAHOO	GENERAL	

De	Department of Computer Science & Engg./Software Engg./Information				
	Technology				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD	
1	PhDs202500465	VAIBHAV	SC		
2	PhDs202500498	ABHIST KUMAR	SC		
3	PhDs202500646	NISHANT	EWS	PwBD	
4	PhDs202500651	VEDANT NARAYAN	GENERAL		
5	PhDs202500948	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	OBC		
6	PhDs202501075	SHAGUN GUPTA	GENERAL		
7	PhDs202501329	VAISHALI SINGH	GENERAL		
8	PhDs202501956	CHETNA YADAV	OBC		

Department of Design				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202501729	ANINDYA ACHYUT PANDEY	GENERAL	
2	PhDs202501876	PRATEEK VISHWAKARMA	ОВС	
3	PhDs202502017	SAURABHI GAURAV	SC	

PHD Admission (Session :: August 2025)

Application number wise list of candidates who qualified for interview on the basis of Entrance Test held on 08th and 09th July 2025 for admission to Ph.D. Programme.

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

None Qualified

Department of Electrical Engineering				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202501370	SERAJ AHAMAD	ОВС	

Department of Environmental Engineering				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202500241	PUNEET BABBAR	OBC	
2	PhDs202500315	PREETI PANDEY	GENERAL	
3	PhDs202501383	NAVEEN KUMAR	EWS	
4	PhDs202501401	MEGHA TIWARI	EWS	
5	PhDs202501422	KANIKA BARU	GENERAL	

Department of Humanities - English					
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD	
None Qualified					

USME & Humanities - Economics					
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD	
1	PhDs202500035	ASMITA SACHDEVA	GENERAL		
2	PhDs202500195	HAST AGGARWAL	GENERAL		
3	PhDs202500643	MUSKAN SHARMA	GENERAL		
4	PhDs202500649	ADITYA BAGGA	GENERAL		
5	PhDs202500924	ANSHU VIVEK	OBC		
6	PhDs202501077	JAPNEET KAUR CHANDHOK	GENERAL	PwBD	
7	PhDs202501158	VARSHA	GENERAL		
8	PhDs202501670	SHIVANJAY MISHRA	EWS		
9	PhDs202501932	MANVI GUPTA	GENERAL		

PHD Admission (Session :: August 2025)

Application number wise list of candidates who qualified for interview on the basis of Entrance Test held on 08th and 09th July 2025 for admission to Ph.D. Programme.

DSM & USME - Management					
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD	
1	PhDs202500069	AKAASH KUMAR	GENERAL		
2	PhDs202500169	RICHA RAI	GENERAL		
3	PhDs202500388	SONI RANI	SC		
4	PhDs202500533	SMITA SHUKLA	GENERAL		
5	PhDs202500777	VAIBHAV SINGH	GENERAL	PwBD	
6	PhDs202500937	ROBIN MONCY DANIEL	GENERAL		
7	PhDs202501046	UJJWAL	ОВС		
8	PhDs202501116	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	GENERAL		
9	PhDs202501195	RIYA YADAV	ОВС		
10	PhDs202501226	NIDHI GOEL	GENERAL		
11	PhDs202501243	ANSU MISHRA	GENERAL		
12	PhDs202501421	RISHI	GENERAL		
13	PhDs202501600	SURAJ KUMAR	SC		
14	PhDs202501950	KUMAR GAURAV	GENERAL		
15	PhDs202502027	UPENDRA NATH SARASWAT	EWS		
16	PhDs202502030	VISHNU KANT SHUKLA	EWS		

	USME - Innovation, Entreprenuership & Venture Development					
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD		
1	PhDs202500542	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	GENERAL			

Multidisciplinary Centre for Geoinformatics					
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD	
1	PhDs202500231	SACHIN VERMA	GENERAL		

Department of Mechanical Engineering				
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD
1	PhDs202500113	NEERAJ KUMAR SHARMA	GENERAL	
2	PhDs202500484	ROSHAN KUMAR	GENERAL	
3	PhDs202501305	JAYANT KUMAR	ОВС	

Vinod Dham Centre of Excellence for Semiconductor & Microelectronics					
S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PwBD	
1	PhDs202501587	ANU CHAUDHARY	ОВС		

Sd/Controller of Examination