Members of the Court, DTU

Name	Designation	Position
Shri Vinai Kumar Saxena	Chancellor/Lt. Governor, Delhi	Chairperson
Prof. Prateek Sharma	Vice Chancellor, Delhi Technological University	Member
Pr. Secretary or Secretary (Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi	ex-officio	Member
Pr. Secretary or Secretary (Higher Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi	ex-officio	Member
Pr. Secretary or Secretary (Technical Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi	ex-officio	Member
Five eminent persons in the disciplines of basic and applied sciences, engineering, technology and management.	To be nominated by the Government	Member
Prof. Rupesh Chaturvedi	Professor, Department of Biotechnology JawaharLal Nehru University, Delhi- 110067 (UGC Nominee)	Member
Dr. More Ramulu	Advisor-I All India Council for Technical Education, Nelson Mandela Marg, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110067 (AICTE Nominee).	Member
Prof. Madhusudan Singh	Registrar, Delhi Technological University	Member Secretary