List of provisionally not eligible candidates for the post of EDP MANAGER  Advertise vide Advt. No. DTU/Rectt./CoF/COO/EDP/2019 Dated: 12.07.2019			
S. No.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Remarks
1.	Amarjeet Singh	10.02.1972	Not Eligible due to lack of 8 years experience after MCA as desired for the post.
2.	Jitendra Nath Shrivastav	26.02.1972	Not eligible due to lack of suitable experience of 8 years as desired for the post.
3.	Atul Kumar Sharma	15.08.1971	Not Eligible due to lack of suitable experience of 8 years as desired for post.
4.	Manoj Kumar Sharma	03.08.1972	Not Eligible due to length of Service after required degree is less than 8 years.
5.	M. Ramesh	18.06.1988	Not eligible as length of experience is less than 10 years after BCA (2010).
6.	Sandeep Choudhary	26.07.1985	Not Eligible due to lack of suitable experience of 8 years as desired for post.
7.	Sangeeta Khanna	05.01.1976	Not eligible due to lack of required educational qualification No relevant experience.
8.	Rishi Sirohi	07.12.1977	Not eligible due to lack of required qualification